Wanna upload files? Try depositfiles!

Wanna upload files? Try depositfiles!

Sunday, May 1, 2011

[MP3] Guns N' Roses - "Parental Advisory Explicity Content" (1987 shows bootleg)

Guns N' Roses
W. Axl Rose: vocals / Slash: guitar / Izzy Stradlin': guitar / Duff "Rose" McKagan: bass / Fred Coury*: drums
*Replacing Steven Adler

[Parental Advisory Explicit Content]
Tracks 1-10 : 1987.12.19 - Dane County Coliseum, Madison, WI, USA (entire show)
Tracks 11-12: 1987.12.17 - Roy Wilkins Auditorium, St. Paul, MN, USA
Tracks 14-15: 1987.10.17 - Airport Music Hall, Allentown, PA, USA
Label: The Godfather Records - 1 CD (G.R. 477)
Size: 81,3 MB
*Amazing sound!

1. It's So Easy

2. Mr. Brownstone

3. Move To The City

4. Used To Love Her

5. Sweet Child O' Mine

6. Knockin' On Heaven's Door

7. Welcome To The Jungle

8. Band introduction / Blues Jam

9. Out Ta Get Me

10. Paradise City

11. My Michelle

12. Nightrain

13. Rocket Queen

14. Mama Kin

15. Whole Lotta Rosie

Click for a sample: http://www.goear.com/listen/3c26eda/boot...ns-n-roses



  1. shame about mp3

  2. It's the best I can do. Some FLAC are going to be shared but not as often as in the past because I'm having speed problems in my connection.

  3. Could you, please, re-upload this bootleg? We all would be really grateful to you!