Wanna upload files? Try depositfiles!

Wanna upload files? Try depositfiles!

Tuesday, May 10, 2011

[MP3] 2010-03-10 - Estádio Mineirinho, Belo Horizonte, Brazil (The BH Wild Concert)

Guns N' Roses
W. Axl Rose: vocals, piano / DJ Ashba: guitar / Richard Fortus: guitar / Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal: guitar / Tommy Stinson: bass / Frank Ferrer: drums / Dizzy Reed: percussion, keyboards / Chris Pitman: keyboards , FX

2010.03.10 - Estádio Mineirinho, Belo Horizonte, Brasil
[The BH Wild Concert Incident]
Format: MP3 VBR
Size: 187 MB

1. Chinese Democracy
2. Welcome To The Jungle
3. It's So Easy
4. Mr Brownstone
5. Sorry
6. Richard Fortus Solo
7. Live And Let Die
8. If The World
9. Rocket Queen
10. Dizzy Reed Piano Solo
11. Street Of Dreams
12. You Could Be Mine
13. Dj Ashba Solo
14. Sweet Child O' Mine
15. Another Brick In The Wall, November Rain
16. Ron ''Blumblefoot'' Thal Solo
17. Nightrain
18. Knockin' On Heavens Door
19. Paradise City

Download: http://depositfiles.com/files/vqi4buafm

*Thanks to the Wild Roses (wildroses.forumeiros.com)!

No comments:

Post a Comment