Wanna upload files? Try depositfiles!

Wanna upload files? Try depositfiles!

Monday, May 23, 2011

[FLAC] 2010-09-01 - The O2, Dublin, Ireland [Master]

Guns N' Roses :
W. Axl Rose: vocals, piano / DJ Ashba: guitar / Richard Fortus: guitar / Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal: guitar / Tommy Stinson: bass / Frank Ferrer: drums / Dizzy Reed: percussion, keyboards / Chris Pitman: keyboards , FX

2010-09-01 - The O2, Dublin, Ireland [Master]
Date: September 1st, 2010
Venue: The O2, Dublin, Ireland, Europe
Format: FLAC
Lineage: At831b > Edirol R09-HR > SD CARD > Sound Forge 8.0 > 2CDR MASTER / Taper : Johnky [liverecordings@gmail.com] ; http://www.live-recordings.net
Size: 479 MB
Notes: VERY GOOD audience recording


01. Chinese Democracy
02. Welcome To The Jungle
03. It's So Easy
04. Mr Brownstone
05. Sorry

At this point the band storm off stage and stay off for about 50mins. The houselights come on and people are told the gig is over.
Then with half of the 18,000 poeple on their way home, Axl come back on.
By the time I got back in, they had played "Live & Let Die" so that is why it is missing. A firend of mine also taped the show I hope to complete this evenutally with his version of this song.

======= MISSING ========
=== 'Live And Let Die' ===

06. Rocket Queen


01. Richard Fortus Guitar Solo
02. This I Love
03. You Could Be Mine
04. Sweet Child O' Mine
05. Dizzy Reed Piano Solo
06. Street Of Dreams
07. Better
08. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
09. November Rain
10. Bumblefoot Guitar Solo
11. Nightrain
12. Madagascar
13. Ballad Of Death
14. Paradise City

DOWNLOAD: http://depositfiles.com/files/fyyi6bouo

No comments:

Post a Comment