Wanna upload files? Try depositfiles!

Wanna upload files? Try depositfiles!

Monday, June 1, 2009

[FLAC] 1987.12.26 - Perkins Palace, Pasadena, CA, U.S.A (“Stoned In Pasadena” - CD 2)

Guns N' Roses :
W. Axl Rose: vocals / Slash: lead guitar / Izzy Stradlin':rhythm guitar / Duff McKagan: bass / Fred Coury:drums*

“Stoned In Pasadena”
Date: Saturday, December 26th , 1987
Venue: Perkins Palace, Pasadena, California, USA
Label: Metal Sword Records (MS CD 367/8/9) – 3 CD
Format: FLAC
Lineage: “Stoned In Pasadena” Original CD > dbpoweramp > FLAC
Size: 244 MB
Notes: CD 3 - Tracks 03-09

03. Mr. Brownstone
04. Out Ta Get Me
05. Used To Love Her
06. Sweet Child O' Mine
07. My Michelle
08. Rocket Queen
09. Knockin' On Heaven's Door


  1. So glad i found this. I went to this show and it was an amazing. There were so damn good. Could not believe how small this place was and that I was actually this close to the band. I'll never forget the shirt Axle was wearing. Now, it doesn't seem that cool, but he had a black t-shirt that said "Shit Happens" on the front. That was the first time any of us had heard that phrase. I was 17 years old and loving life.

  2. great comments man !! beautiful times back then... youre right, axl is not the same guy anymore .. now he doesnt have a brain to realize he fucked up the name and reputation of real guns n roses 1985-1997...shit happens... best regars from Chile