Wanna upload files? Try depositfiles!

Wanna upload files? Try depositfiles!

Tuesday, January 6, 2009

[FLAC] "Rumbo Tapes" (Studio Demos)

"Rumbo Tapes"
Source: Studio Demos
Label: GNR901 - 1 CD
Format: FLAC
Lineage: "Rumbo Tapes" Original CD Bootleg > EAC > FLAC Frontend (Level 5)
Size: 388 MB

1 - The Garden
2 - Don't Cry
3 - Yesterdays
4 - Sentimental Movie [Duff on Lead vocals]
5 - Bad Obsession [Izzy on Lead vocals]
6 - Crash Diet
7 - Anything Goes [Alt. version]
8 - Bring It Back Home
9 - Back Off Bitch
10 - Heartbreaker Hotel**
11 - Move To The City
12 - Too Much Too Soon
13 - Just Another Sunday
14 - Welcome To The Jungle

**The artwork and the track says "Heartbreak Hotel" but is "Ain't Goin' Down" (Instrumental)

Frequency Analysis

From the original uploader:
Very interesting demo bootleg. It does not contain any live song or any official material, just demos
and unreleased tracks. Check out Crash Diet and Just Another Sunday, very interesting tracks. Early demos
of Don't Cry and Welcome To The Jungle. Anything Goes sounds completely different, so does The Garden
or Yesterdays. Check it out if you don't have it. The sound quality is very good. Cover art is included.


Thanks to WILL (www.gnrfrance.net)


  1. hey man if u have this downloaded can u burn it toa disc and mail it to me?